Columbia High School Names 2020 Soaring Eagles Students

Share this post
Columbia High School
Columbia High School

At the end of each year, Columbia High School teachers select a student of character they recognize as one of the Soaring Eagles. This year’s recipients are listed in order of: nominating teacher then the recognized student. Dave Touchette – Aryn Henke Laura Schmidt – Kylie Cleveland Craig Ryterski – Garin Hrdlicka Staci Tucker – …

Columbia High School Names 2020 Soaring Eagles Students Read More »

To access more content, login or subscribe to the Monroe County Independent. 

If you are are not yet a subscriber you can purchase a subscription here.

You Might Also Be Interested In
photo by Curt Simshauser

Sun Sets On 2020 Monroe County Fair…

Monroe County's most popular and cherished tradition has become the latest casualty of the coronavirus. Monroe County Fair Board President...
email illinoisMissouri

Waterloo Driver’s License Facility To Re-Open June 2

Illinois Secretary of State Jesse White Illinois Secretary of State offices throughout Illinois will reopen in...

Guideline For Workplace Reopening In Phase 3

Industry-specific guidelines have been announced which allow for the safe re-opening of businesses as the state progresses into the next...