Columbia High School’s 2020 Soaring Eagles

Share this post
peephole CHS

Listed in order of nominating teacher then the recognized student. Dave Touchette – Aryn Henke Laura Schmidt – Kylie Cleveland Craig Ryterski – Garin Hrdlicka Staci Tucker – Madison Mutza Tim Gagen – Grace Janik Linda Malone – Curtis Crossley Scott Horner – Nick Prindiville Kathleen Kelley – Michaela Grogan Jessica Packard – Faith Woehlke …

Columbia High School’s 2020 Soaring Eagles Read More »

To access more content, login or subscribe to the Monroe County Independent. 

If you are are not yet a subscriber you can purchase a subscription here.

You Might Also Be Interested In
15032302 1426529464074570 2523702956505247356 N

Coalition Offering Counseling Services

The Monroe County Coalition for Drug-Free Communities reminds citizens there are abundant resources available. They understand covid-19 is a pretty...

Year Of Covid Is Challenge For HSS

by Joe Leicht Human Support Services, headquartered in Waterloo, is facing some tough times, thanks to the phenomenon that has...
Cartoon Fall Decorations

Fall Decorations