Fourth Annual Monroe County Marathon Relay

Share this post
town marathon image1

The fourth annual Monroe County Marathon Relay made its way from the Waterloo Fire House to the friendly confines of Fountain Inn. The event was organized by Jason Valerius, Matt Buettner and Kyle Buettner. Among those taking part include Nick Hopkins, Emily Auffenberg, Doug Briggs, Annette Rau, Lee Cooper, Vicki Vroman, Tony Biffar, Gary Schmidt, …

Fourth Annual Monroe County Marathon Relay Read More »

To access more content, login or subscribe to the Monroe County Independent. 

If you are are not yet a subscriber you can purchase a subscription here.

You Might Also Be Interested In
email illinoisMissouri

Waterloo Driver’s License Facility To Re-Open June 2

Illinois Secretary of State Jesse White Illinois Secretary of State offices throughout Illinois will reopen in...

Guideline For Workplace Reopening In Phase 3

Industry-specific guidelines have been announced which allow for the safe re-opening of businesses as the state progresses into the next...
Ryan Martin

Republican State’s Attorney Candidate Drops Out Of Race

By Joe Leicht Monroe County Republicans are - not unexpectedly - searching for a candidate for state's attorney on the...