Wattles Re-Elected To THe Board of The Cooperative Finance Corporation

Share this post
bus co op CFC officers 2019 pic

Monroe County Electric Cooperative President / CEO Alan Wattles, right, has been re-elected to the board of the Cooperative Finance Corporation (CFC). He was also named the board’s new secretary – treasurer. CFC is the co-op’s primary lending institution based in Dulles, Va. Wattles is congratulated by CFC Vice-President Dean Tesch and President Kent Farmer.

To access more content, login or subscribe to the Monroe County Independent. 

If you are are not yet a subscriber you can purchase a subscription here.

You Might Also Be Interested In